Board of Trustees

Mark Stevenson

Meryl Hopwood

Matthew Bryne

Denise Thorne

Jeremi Cockram

Jacqui Rafferty

Liam Maguire

James Watt-Rees


Spectacle Theatre's Response to COVID-19

Spectacle Theatre are going online from 30th March 2020.

Please contact us via email for any queries and we will get back to you as soon as possible.